Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ticia Guyette

Ticia Guyette

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ticia Guyette
"Great office staff. They are knowledgeable and kind."
Profile photo of Trent Gonzales

Trent Gonzales

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Gonzales
"I recently made a post on Facebook looking for Full Coverage Auto Insurance. Sierra Gilbert reached out to me as well as others from different companies. She was very professional, and made the process more than easy. She really listened to what I was looking for, didn’t try to add anything or change anything. As we spoke, you could feel the want to help me instead of the “another sale” I got from other companies. And as the other company’s were quoting me $400-$500 start ups, she came to me with half of that, tried everything she could to keep it as low as she could. I would recommend working with her to anyone who is looking for any insurance. I will definitely be coming back next year to change my business insurance with her. Thank you Sierra for everything you did for us! Definitely 5 Star service."
Profile photo of Samantha Robb

Samantha Robb

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Robb
"Always amazing, fast, and friendly service. A special thanks to Kaydee for taking excellent care of us!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Laughy

Tammy Laughy

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Laughy
"We have our home and auto with Jeff Rhoades State Farm. Our contact agent is Aubrey Engbrock. She is always so helpful and friendly when we have a question or need. We live in Oklahoma but they are able to help us with all of our insurance needs. This office and company has been good to us and we look forward to doing business with them for years to come."
Profile photo of Sarah Beutel

Sarah Beutel

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Beutel
"The best!"
Profile photo of Mandy B

Mandy B

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy B
"I am a loyal customer with Statefarm because of the helpfulness of Kaydee Bean anytime and every time I have questions or a claim. Kaydee is ALWAYS glad to answer questions or make phone calls in handling my issues so that I am not overwhelmed about it. She makes every experience seamless and pleasant and I am thankful that my Statefarm has her."
Profile photo of Christy Moulton

Christy Moulton

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Moulton
"Jeff and his teams go way beyond helping and getting things done on time. A peace of mind knowing they're always there when you need something. Thank you guys for being so awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Grimaldo

Joe Grimaldo

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Grimaldo
"I just started with State Farm and this agent a month ago. I have been blown away with the knowledge, attention to customer concerns, and response in all my needs. Glad I made the change to State Farm."
Profile photo of Vikki Veitenheimer

Vikki Veitenheimer

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vikki Veitenheimer
"No matter the personal situations Jeff Rhoades office is always on top of the problem to resolve it.Thank you Aubrey, Kaede, Sierra for always being there to help no matter the situation...."
Profile photo of ayla knight

ayla knight

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ayla knight
"Aubrey was so sweet and so helpful💜"
Profile photo of Becky Prentice

Becky Prentice

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Prentice
"Always friendly helpful 🙂 And Ready to help in any way they can!!"
Profile photo of FDTEX5

FDTEX5

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FDTEX5
"Absolutely amazing people and service. When I call them it's always like family is answering the phone even for what I'm sure are sometimes my dumb questions. As prices bounce around I've learned to just stay loyal where I am as it always corrects and the people are irreplaceable!"
Profile photo of Ruthie Davis

Ruthie Davis

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthie Davis
"Switching to State Farm was the best decision I could of made!!! Sierra made the whole process so simple, and they are so understanding that sometimes things happen!!! The response time and the availability of people to call when you need to find something out or switch something is wonderful!!!!"
Profile photo of Kandace Lynn

Kandace Lynn

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandace Lynn
"I’m more than satisfied with my coverage and policies through Jeff Rhoades, State Farm. More specifically, with my agent; Sierra Gilbert. She helped the process less complicated and answered all my questions along the way."
Profile photo of Sara Sharp

Sara Sharp

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Sharp
"Kaydee, Aubrey, Sierra, and Jeff offer exceptional service!! My family and I LOVE doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Kim Boland

Kim Boland

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Boland
"Excellent service and rates from the friendliest people."
Profile photo of Casey Durall

Casey Durall

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Durall
"Sierra got me in and out and taking care of. I recommend going to her and getting your insurance with her."
Profile photo of Jane Engbrock

Jane Engbrock

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Engbrock
"Everyone at Jeff Rhoades State Farm provides exceptional customer service. Aubrey is always willing to go above and beyond to help you with your insurance needs and explain what can be very confusing in a way that makes sense. I have never walked in the office without being greeted with smiles and joy. Jeff and all the ladies are supportive of the Iowa Park community which is important to me as well."
Profile photo of Leslie Lunsford

Leslie Lunsford

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Lunsford
"State Farm is by far the BEST insurance company. Their customer service is top tier. We have multiple vehicles, motorcycles, RV and renters insurance bundled together and they save us soooo much money. 100000/10"
Profile photo of Leslie James

Leslie James

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie James
"Aubrey is easy to work with and they bundled and saved for me! Shop local!"
Profile photo of Rocky French

Rocky French

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky French
"Jeff is great, very friendly, knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jeff Hensley

Jeff Hensley

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Hensley
"State Farm is the absolute best 👌 Jeff Rhoades has an awsome team working for him 👍"
Profile photo of Meghan Danielle

Meghan Danielle

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Danielle
"These ladies and gents are so sweet and nice! Nothing but good things from them and they treat me so well! Love these guys:)"
Profile photo of Misty Duggins

Misty Duggins

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Duggins
"They are all so nice!!!! Really love this insurance company"
Profile photo of Peggysue Spears

Peggysue Spears

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggysue Spears
"Jeff Rhoades State Farm Insurance office has the best customer service. Aubrey is such a delight to work with. She's so polite, friendly and professional. The entire staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend this State Farm Office to anyone who is looking for insurance for their home and autos."